User Settings

In the Main Menu, click File, User Settings.

Close/Log off message is suppressed: Check to disable log off warning message. See Log On.

Chart graphics color distinguishes current provider: When checked, completed procedures done by a provider other than the one that is currently logged on will be colored as Existing Other in the tooth chart.

Automatic logoff time in minutes: Displays the user specific logoff time as set in User Edit. No value entered means it will use the default set in Global Security Settings. 0 means disabled. Users with the proper permissions can change their value in User Edit.