Managing Discount Plans
Discount Plans can be dropped, hidden, or merged.
Drop: Drop a plan when a patient no longer uses it, but it still exists.
Hidden: Mark a plan as hidden when it is no longer an option for patients. It will no longer show as a selection option.
Merge: Use this plan to combine two discount plans into one and reassign patients. See Merging Discount Plans.
There are two ways to drop a plan.
Discount plans in use can be hidden and the patient will remain on the plan. Hidden discount plans will not show in the Discount Plan list unless Show Hidden is selected.